Not so

And if you ask me if am okay, i lie , you see i have taught myself this lie so much as to believe its true, but my body reaction which is spontaneous speaks volumes of truth. I gotta admit i never thought i’ll be hanged up on someone i forget though that you werent just anyone. Maybe that why i am hangover you, our memories, i haven’t experienced non like those. I relive the everyday just to feel what i felt. I cant say more because i didn’t put up a fight for you. I thought it was okay andnot-so i would be okay, but its not so.

W.N

Leave a Reply

